Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd. رف جبل الشاشة,رف جبل مراقب,رف جبل الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس,رف جبل الكمبيوتر مراقب,,

رف جبل مراقب

فئة المنتج من رف جبل مراقب, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،رف جبل الشاشة, رف جبل مراقب الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من رف جبل الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
شاشة تعمل باللمس الصناعية وعرة مثبتة على الرف

شاشة اللمس الصناعية هذه قادرة على توفير نظام واجهة تعمل باللمس يعتمد على المشغلات لإنتاج إحساس باللمس. يتيح تطوير المشغلات وتكنولوجيا التحكم للمشغلات دعم مجموعة متنوعة من ردود الفعل اللمسية من اللوحات الصغيرة إلى الكبيرة التي تعمل باللمس وشاشات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة 19 بوصة على الرفوف الصناعية

نموذج : HSIM-R1902

Rack Mount Monitor يتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي بين شاشات العرض المدنية أو التجارية في أن تصميم الهيكل مصنوع بشكل عام من الفولاذ ، وتنقسم اللوحة إلى مواد مختلفة مثل لوح الحديد العادي ، والحديد غير القابل للصدأ ، ولوحة الألومنيوم ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة TFT LCD مقاس 17 بوصة

نموذج : HSIM-R1701

Rack Mount Monitor Industrial LCD هي شاشة عرض بلورية سائلة تستخدم في الصناعة. تتميز شاشة Rack Mount Monitor بأحجام عرض مختلفة وطرق التثبيت. تختلف عن شاشة العرض البلورية السائلة العادية ، يمكن أن تتكيف مع البيئة القاسية ، والتشغيل المستقر وعمر الخدمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
17.3 بوصة Rack-mount SDI-Broadcast Monitor

نموذج : HSIM-1739-RU

شاشة عالية الدقة مقاس 17.3 بوصة على شكل رف ، مع ميزات كاملة: الشكل الموجي ، وشكل الموجة من النوع العريض (دعم إنذار شكل الموجة) ، ونطاق متجه ، ومدرج تكراري ، ومخطط ألوان RGB كلها معروضة على الشاشة في نفس الوقت ، وقياس البكسل ، ومساعدة التركيز ، ولون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
17 '' الصف الصناعية شاشة TFT شاشة الرف جبل

نموذج : HSIM-R1702

Hengstar هي شركة تصنيع شاشات الكريستال السائل. لدينا مجموعة كاملة من منتجات شاشات الكريستال السائل ، بما في ذلك وحدات TFT LCD القياسية والمخصصة ، وشاشات اللمس ، وشاشات عرض رمز المقطع ، وشاشات مصفوفة نقطية ، وشاشات مصفوفة نقطية ، وشاشات OLED. نحن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشات Hengstar Rack Mount الصناعية

نموذج : HSIM-R1501

قرص صناعي / شاشة صناعية / لمس الكل في واحد ، مضاد للتدخل ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، توليد حرارة منخفضة ، درجة حرارة واسعة ، أداء مستقر ، مقاوم للماء والغبار ، جميل ورقيق ، مدمج ، يدعم التشغيل طوال اليوم ، شاشة LCD 4k ، شاشة ال سي دي في السيارة ، شاشة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة تعمل باللمس الصناعية

نموذج : HSIM-3209

تأسست في عام 2004 ، Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co.، Ltd. هي مزود عالمي للحلول الصناعية للوحات تحكم LCD وشاشات LCD وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الصناعية ومجموعة متنوعة من منتجات LCD. يحمل Hengstar اليوم الابتكار كما نؤمن ، والجودة هي حياتنا. ستحافظ Hengstar...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
15 بوصة شاشة ال سي دي المطهر

شاشة تعمل باللمس. شاشة LCD ، شاشة LED مقابل شاشة LCD. بفضل المعالجة غير اللامعة المتقدمة ، يمكن تقديم صور واضحة ومشرقة في ظل ظروف إضاءة مختلفة. أكثر إشراقًا لاستعادة الألوان الحقيقية في ظل ظروف الإضاءة المختلفة. مرئي وخالي من التداخل ، مع تصميم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
15 بوصة الصناعية الصف شاشات الكريستال السائل TFT

نموذج : HSIM-R1501

تلتزم Hengstar بالبحث والتطوير وإنتاج شاشات الكريستال السائل الذكية ومعدات التحكم الصناعية. على مر السنين ، تمتلك الشركة نظام إنتاج كامل وفريق تطوير تكنولوجي ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع. يتلمس طريقه للأمام. تركز Jingke Ruite على شاشات الكريستال السائل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
OEM Rack-mount SDI-Broadcast Monitor

بالتمسك بروح المبادرة للابتكار المستمر ، بعد LUMA ، أطلقت SONY شاشات OLED. مع تطبيقه المستمر لتقنية TRIMASTEREL ، * إعادة إنتاج اللون الأسود ، * إعادة إنتاج الألوان ، وأداء التباين العالي ، وسرعة الاستجابة السريعة للغاية ، والواجهات الغنية ، وقدرات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
19 بوصة الرف جبل مراقب الصف الصناعية

نموذج : HSIM-R1902

شاشة تعمل باللمس وشاشات الكريستال السائل. حامل مثبت على الشاشة ، شاشة LCD HDMI ، شاشة LCD محمولة. شاشة LCD ملونة حقيقية ، شاشة لمس عالية الدقة بخمسة أسلاك. اللوحة الأمامية حاصلة على تصنيف IP65 لمنع دخول الغبار ورذاذ الماء. يدعم التثبيت على الحامل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
15 بوصة راكماونت الصناعية مراقب

نموذج : HSIM-R1501

الشاشات الصناعية هي الشاشات المستخدمة في عمليات أو معدات التحكم الصناعية. الفرق الرئيسي بينها وبين العروض المدنية أو التجارية هو أن تصميم الغلاف مصنوع بشكل عام من الفولاذ ، وتنقسم اللوحة إلى ألواح حديد عادية ، حديد غير قابل للصدأ ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة قياس 21.5 بوصة صناعية وعرة

نموذج : HSIM-2159

Hengstar صمم البند 21 "WQXGA الصناعي 1920 * 1080 شاشة LCD الصناعية القوية ، وهي خاصة للتطبيقات الصناعية ، وتوفر صورة عالية الجودة ، والهيكل الصلب ، والإطار الأمامي القوي من الألمنيوم 15 مم ، والهيكل الألومنيوم 3 مم ، وتعزيز حماية اللوحة العضوية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين رف جبل مراقب الموردين
IPC هو جهاز كمبيوتر لوحي متعدد الوظائف يعمل باللمس ويدعم Intel Atom D2550 1.86 جيجا هرتز وحدة المعالجة المركزية وذاكرة DDR ثنائية النواة ، ومجهزة بشاشة LCD وشاشة تعمل باللمس من خمسة أسلاك. تستخدم الماكينة بأكملها مزود طاقة تيار مستمر بجهد عريض 9 ~ 36 فولت ، ومصدر طاقة مدمج لحماية اللوحة IP65 اختياريًا ، ومزود بمجموعة متنوعة من واجهات الإدخال / الإخراج كما حجزت فتحة PCI 32 بت وتصميم مثبت على حامل ، مما يجعلها الخيار الأول للواجهة الأوتوماتيكية للإنسان الصناعي ، ومناسبة لأتمتة المصنع ، والآلات تحكم الكمبيوتر المضيف ومراقبة التصنيع ، معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، آلات النسيج ، التحكم في المرجل ، معدات الطاقة الذكية ، إلخ.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jummary Mr. Jummary
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jummary Mr. Jummary
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

sales@angeltondal.com

86-755-89992216

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsIndustrial MonitorsRack Mount Monitor

Rack Mount Monitor (Total 13 Products)

Product categories of Rack Mount Monitor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rack Mount Screen, Rack Mount Monitor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rack Mount Touch Screen R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Industrial Rugged Rack-mounted Touch Screen Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

This industrial touch display is capable of providing a tactile touch interface system that relies on actuators to produce a tactile sensation The development of actuators and control technology enables actuators to support a variety of touch...
19 Inch Rackmount Industrial Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Rack Mount Monitor the main difference between civil or commercial displays is that the housing design is generally made of steel and the panel is divided into different materials such as ordinary iron plate stainless iron aluminum panel stainless...
17 Inch Industrial Grade TFT LCD Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Rack Mount Monitor Industrial LCD is a liquid crystal display used in industry Rack Mount Monitor has various display sizes and installation methods Different from ordinary liquid crystal display it can adapt to extreme environment stable operation...
17.3 inch Rack-mount SDI-Broadcast Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Rack Mount Monitor 17 3 Full HD Monitor with full features Waveform Wide Type Waveform waveform alarm support Vector scope Histogram RGB Histogram all display on screen at same time Pixel Measure Focus assist Flase color etc Waveform Wide Type...
17'' Industrial Grade TFT Screen Monitor Rack Mount

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 5000

Hengstar is a liquid crystal display manufacturer We have a full range of LCD products including standard and customized TFT LCD modules touch screen displays segment code displays character dot matrix displays graphic dot matrix displays and OLED...
Hengstar Rack Mount Industrial Monitors

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 5000

Industrial tablet industrial monitor touch all in one anti interference low power consumption low heat generation wide temperature stable performance waterproof and dustproof beautiful and thin embedded support all day operation lcd monitor 4k lcd...
Industrial Touch Screen Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Founded in 2004 Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co Ltd is a worldwide industrial solution provider for LCD controller boards LCD monitors industrial PCs and a variety of LCD products Today s Hengstar holds innovation as our believe quality as our life...
OEM Rack-mount SDI-Broadcast Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Adhering to the entrepreneurial spirit of continuous innovation following LUMA SONY has launched OLED monitors With its constant application of TRIMASTEREL technology black reproduction color reproduction high contrast performance extremely fast...
15inch lcd display sanitizer

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 5000

Touch Screen Monitor lcd monitor led vs lcd monitor Thanks to the advanced matte processing clear and bright images can be presented under different lighting conditions Brighter to restore true colors under various lighting conditions Visible and...
15 Inch Industrial Grade TFT LCD Screen Monitors

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 5000

Hengstar is committed to R D and production of intelligent liquid crystal display and industrial control equipment Over the years the company has a complete production system and technology development team and after sales service system Groping...
19 Inch Rack Mount Industrial Grade Monitor

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 5000

Touch Screen Monitor lcd monitor Rack Mount Monitor hdmi lcd monitor portable lcd monitor True color LCD display high precision five wire resistive touch screen The front panel is IP65 rated to prevent dust and splashing water from entering Supports...
15 Inch Rackmount Industrial Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Industrial displays are displays used in industrial control processes or equipment The main difference between it and civilian or commercial displays is that the shell design is generally made of steel and the panel is divided into ordinary iron...
21.5 Inch Industrial Rugged Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Hengstar designed item 21 Industrial WQXGA 1920 1080 LCD Industrial Rugged monitor it is especially for industrial application provide high quality image the structure solid rugged 15mm Aluminum front frame 3mm Aluminum chassis strengthen the...

China Rack Mount Monitor Suppliers

IPC is a multi-function touch tablet computer solution that supports Intel Atom D2550 1.86GHz dual-core CPU and DDR memory, equipped with LCD display and five-wire resistive touch screen. The whole machine uses 9 ~ 36V wide voltage DC power supply, front panel IP65 protection built-in power supply optional, equipped with a variety of I / O interfaces and also reserved a 32-bit PCI slot, rack-mounted design, making it the first choice for industrial automation man-machine interface, suitable for factory automation, machinery Host computer control and monitoring of manufacturing, CNC equipment, textile machinery, boiler control, intelligent power equipment, etc.

New Products

Related Products List