Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jummary Mr. Jummary
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

sales@angeltondal.com

86-755-89992216

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeDigitale SignaturDigital Signage Monitor

Digital Signage Monitor (Total 36 Products)

Produktkategorie von Digital Signage Monitor, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Broadcast Monitor , Beschilderungsmonitor Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Digital Signage Monitor R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
72 Zoll industrieller robuster Monitor

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Auf Anfrage in Karton oder Holzkiste verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. Beste Digital Signage. Software Digital Signage. Digital Signage Player. Touchscreen-Kioske. Digital Signage Display. Hengstar Designartikel HS IM - 7 20 5 von 7 2 " Ich...
An der Wand montierter Digital Signage Lcd Advertising Media Player

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: Preis im Standardkarton nach Bedarf verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. Dieses Display ist ein Flachbildschirm mit integrierter Videodecodierungskarte oder Netzwerkvideodecodierungskarte. Es kann voreingestellten Text / Foto / Video / Audios...
Hengstar Professional CCTV Monitor

Marke: Hengstar

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. Professionelle CCTV-Monitore sind für professionelle Überwachungssysteme konzipiert. Die Monitore verfügen über mehrere Signaleingangsoptionen und BNC-Anschlüsse, die die...
Boden stehender 47-Zoll-Android Touch All-in-One-Kiosk

Marke: Hengstar

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. In der Mall gibt es immer Leute auf der vertikalen Werbemaschine, Fragen abfragen, wie die Mall-Etage, intuitive Verteilung des Shops, vertikale Werbemaschine für Leute, die...
42-Zoll-Digital Signage-Monitore

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Auf Anfrage in Karton oder Holzkiste verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. Digital Signage Media Player. Digital Signage-Hardware Mit der Popularität von Werbemaschinen und der Verbreitung von Flachbildschirmen wie Plasma und Flüssigkristall sowie der...
High Definition Interaktiver Windows Advert Player

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Auf Anfrage in Karton oder Holzkiste verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. D igitaler Signage Media Player. Die LCD-Werbemaschine verwendet das LCD-Display zur Wiedergabe von Videowerbung. Dies ist besonders für die umfassende Multimediatechnologie...
49-Zoll-Touch-Anzeige für Windows-PC-Systemwerbung

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Auf Anfrage in Karton oder Holzkiste verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. Digital Signage Gastfreundschaft. Der Inhalt vertikal rotierender LCD-Werbeprodukte konzentriert sich immer mehr auf das Design. Einkaufszentren, Hotels und Flughäfen sind im...
42 Touchscreen-Kiosk im Freien

Marke: Hengstar

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. Die Werbemaschine hat viele Verwendungsmöglichkeiten. Neben der visuellen Anzeige, Bildern, Textnachrichten, Videos und anderer Werbung kann die Werbemaschine auch...
43 Zoll interaktive Digital Signage-Anzeige

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Auf Anfrage in Karton oder Holzkiste verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. 43 Zoll interaktive Digital Signage-Anzeige. Digital Signage Restaurant. Intelligente rotierende Werbemaschine vertikal 43 Zoll 55 Android-Netzwerk-Werbemaschine kann als...
42 Zoll LCD-Panel Wandbehang Werbemaschine

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Auf Anfrage in Karton oder Holzkiste verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. Digital Signage Player. Das Digital Signage Boards- System arbeitet mit der dritten Software zusammen, um die Funktion zu realisieren. Das System kann die B / S-Architektur...
55 Zoll interaktiver kapazitiver Touchscreen

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Standardmäßig nach Bedarf verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. Hotel Digital Signage. Digital Signage-Informationsbildschirm / LCD-Werbemaschine / Digital Poster-Maschine, zusammen als eigenständige LCD-Digital Signage (Digital Signage)...
Hengstar Wandhalterung Digital Signage

Marke: Hengstar

Verpakung: Verpackt in Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. D igitaler Beschilderung für die Werbung. Die Werbemaschine basiert auf Hightech als Ausstattung eines Medienunternehmens. Die Implementierung des Vertriebs muss über eine...
42 Zoll wandmontierbare Android Digital Signage

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Karton- und Holzkistenpaket nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. Mediaplayer für die Digital Signage- LED-Anzeige, auch als LED-Bildschirm, LED-Videowand oder LED-Zeichen bezeichnet, haben mit ihren einzigartigen Vorteilen die herkömmlichen...
55-Zoll-Smart Digital Signage mit großem Bildschirm

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Karton- und Holzkistenpaket nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. 55-Zoll-Smart Digital Signage mit großem Bildschirm. Die Werbemaschine benötigt die Unterstützung des Multimedia-Player-Systems der Netzwerk-Werbemaschine. Das...
Android HD-Werbedisplay Digital Signage

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Karton- und Holzkistenpaket nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. Android HD-Werbedisplay Digital Signage. HENGSTAR-Produktreihen mit stabiler Leistung, 24 Stunden ununterbrochener Arbeit, hoher und niedriger Temperaturbeständigkeit, hoher...
HD hängendes Smart Digital Signage Display

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Karton- und Holzkistenpaket nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. HD hängendes Smart Digital Signage Display. Shenzhen HENGSTAR Technology Co., Ltd. produziert hauptsächlich Industriedisplays, Smart-Display-Geräte und All-in-One-Geräte für...
Full HD Interaktiver Android Digital Player

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Karton- und Holzkistenpaket nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd. stellt hauptsächlich Industriedisplays, intelligente Anzeigegeräte und All-in-One-Geräte für Industriecomputer her und verarbeitet Anpassungs- und Verarbeitungszubehör für Peripherieprodukte. Digital Signage...
Interaktive Digital Signage HSDS-Serie für Android WIFI

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Karton- und Holzkistenpaket nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. Interaktive Digital Signage HSDS-Serie für Android WIFI. Die Werbemaschine kann an der Wand oder in anderen Formen montiert werden. Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im...
Open Frame Retail Digital Signage Monitor-Anzeige

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Karton- und Holzkistenpaket nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. Open Frame Retail Digital Signage Monitor-Anzeige. Das Multimedia-Player-System des Google Digital Signage Network Advertising Players verwendet ein intelligentes...
15.6 "Open Digital Media Advertising Player

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Karton- und Holzkistenpaket nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, gestrecktes Display. Die Werbemaschine benötigt die Unterstützung des Multimedia-Player-Systems der Netzwerk-Werbemaschine. Das Multimedia-Werbesystem der angeschlossenen Werbemaschine verwendet...
Full HD Media Player für Digital Signage

Marke: HENGSTAR

Verpakung: Karton- und Holzkistenpaket nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd. wurde 2004 gegründet. Digital Signage Monitor, Digital Signage im Freien, Stretched Display. Full HD Media Player für Digital Signage. Es ist ein Industrie- und Handels-High-Tech-Technologieunternehmen, das...

China Digital Signage Monitor Lieferanten

Dieses Display ist ein Flachbildschirm mit integrierter Videodekodierungskarte oder Netzwerk-Videodekodierungskarte. Es kann voreingestellten Text / Foto / Video / Audio anzeigen oder online anzeigen. Dieses Display ist ideal für Verkaufsförderung in Geschäften und für die Anzeige von Werbung / Informationen in der Öffentlichkeit. Größen von 7 '' bis 42 '' sowie Hoch- und Querformat sind verfügbar. Der Monitor ist mit Standard-VESA-Löchern auf der Rückseite versehen und eignet sich für die Mastmontage, Wandmontage und Deckenmontage. Hochhelle und wetterfeste Displays sind ebenfalls erhältlich.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jummary Mr. Jummary
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

sales@angeltondal.com

86-755-89992216

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsDigital signageDigital Signage Monitor

Digital Signage Monitor (Total 36 Products)

Product categories of Digital Signage Monitor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Broadcast Monitor, Signage Monitor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Digital Signage Monitor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
42 Inch LCD Panel Wall Hanging Advertising Machine

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 10000

Digital signage player Digital signage boards system cooperates with the third software to realize the function The system can adopt B S architecture without installing a client you can open the IE browser to log in to the control background on any...
72 Inch Industrial Rugged Monitor

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 10000

Best digital signage Software digital signage digital signage player touchscreen kiosks digital signage display Hengstar designed item HSIM 7205 of 72 Industrial Full HD LCD Industrial Rugged especially for Industrial application provide high...
Hengstar Professional CCTV Monitor

Brand: Hengstar

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Professional CCTV monitors are designed for professional surveillance systems The monitors have multi signal input options and using BNC connectors which can support long distance signal transmission Its controller boards have functions of low EMI...
42 Inch Digital Signage Monitors

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 10000

Digital signage media player Digital signage hardware With the popularity of advertising machines and the popularization of flat panel display devices such as plasma and liquid crystal and the development of network streaming media technology the...
42 Inch  Wall Mountable Android Digital Signage

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Carton and wooden case package as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Media players for digital signage LED display also called led screen led video wall or led sign with its unique advantages has gradually replaced the traditional billboards light boxes etc LED display advertising has become a new force in the media...
Wall Mounted Digital Signage Lcd Advertising Media Player

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

This display is a flat monitor with built in video decoding board or networking video decoding board it can display preset text photo video audios or display it online This display is ideal for promotion in stores and advertisement information...
HD Android WIFI Interactive Digital Signage

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

HENGSTAR advertising machine is a new generation of intelligent equipment It forms a complete advertising broadcast control system through terminal software control network information transmission and multimedia terminal display and uses multimedia...
Android WIFI Interactive Digital Signage HSDS Series

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Carton and wooden case package as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Android WIFI Interactive Digital Signage HSDS Series The advertising machine can be wall mounted or other forms This kind of display is very suitable for promoting in stores and displaying advertisements information in the public The advertising...
15.6" Open Digital  Media Advertising Player

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Carton and wooden case package as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

The advertising machine needs the support of the network advertising machine multimedia player system The multimedia advertising system of the connected advertising machine adopts an intelligent management module on the player side to realize remote...
Open Frame Retail Digital Signage Monitor Display

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Carton and wooden case package as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Open Frame Retail Digital Signage Monitor Display Google digital signage network advertising player multimedia player system uses an intelligent management module on the player side to achieve remote management and control of the player and on the...
Full HD Interactive Android Digital Player

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Carton and wooden case package as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co Ltd mainly produces industrial displays intelligent display equipment and industrial computer all in ones as well as processing customization and processing accessories for peripheral products This display is a flat...
Hengstar Wall Mount Digital Signage

Brand: Hengstar

Packaging: Packed in standard carton as per require

Supply Ability: 10000

Digital signage for advertising The advertising machine is built on the basis of high tech as a media company s equipment Th implementation of sales must have certain technical support to change the traditional concept to meet the needs of media...
55 Inch Large Screen Smart Digital Signage

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Carton and wooden case package as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

55 Inch Large Screen Smart Digital Signage The advertising machine needs the support of the network advertising machine multimedia player system The multimedia advertising system of the connected advertising machine adopts an intelligent management...
Android HD Advertising Display Digital Signage

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Carton and wooden case package as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Android HD Advertising Display Digital Signage HENGSTAR product series with stable performance 24 hours of uninterrupted work high and low temperature resistance high color reproduction high definition and high resolution High fidelity low power...
10.1 Inch Digtal Photo Frame with Human Sensor

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in Standard Packing as per required.

Supply Ability: 10000

Hengstar s LED backlight enhanced high bright digital signages is designed for semi full outdoor information display It built in with a video decoding board or a network video decoding board can display files preset in flash drive and can also...
Full HD Media Players for Digital Signage

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Carton and wooden case package as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co Ltd was established in 2004 Full HD Media Players for Digital Signage It is an industrial and trade high tech veteran technology enterprise specializing in R D design production and sales of industry specific displays...
HD Hanging Smart Digital Signage Display

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Carton and wooden case package as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

HD Hanging Smart Digital Signage Display Shenzhen HENGSTAR Technology Co Ltd mainly produces industrial displays smart display devices and industrial computer all in ones and customizes and processes accessories for peripheral product processing...
43 Inch Interactive Digital Signage Display

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 10000

43 Inch Interactive Digital Signage Display Digital signage restaurant Smart rotating advertising machine vertical 43 inch 55 Android network advertising machine can be used as touch inquiry machine Digital signage hotels The advertising machine...
49 Inch Touch Windows PC System Advertising Display

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 10000

Digital signage hospitality The content of vertical rotary LCD advertising products is more and more focused on design Shopping malls hotels and airports are often seen in daily life so users must buy what is suitable for them when purchasing...
42 Outdoor Touch screen Kiosk

Brand: Hengstar

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

The advertising machine has many uses In addition to the visual display pictures text messages videos and other publicity the advertising machine can also set weather forecast time and date entertainment inquiry guidance shoe shine charging etc...
High Definition Interactive Windows Advert Player

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 10000

Digital signage media player The LCD advertising machine uses the LCD display to play video advertisements which is especially suitable for the comprehensive multimedia technology of high end brands to deliver comprehensive product information and...

China Digital Signage Monitor Suppliers

This display is a flat monitor, with built-in video decoding board or networking video decoding board, it can display preset text/photo/video/audios or display it online. This display is ideal for promotion in stores and advertisement/information display in publics. Sizes from 7'' to 42'', landscape and portrait display mode are available. The monitor is with standard VESA holes on the back, suit for pole mounting, wall mounting and ceiling hang. High bright and weather-proof displays are also available.

New Products

Related Products List