Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jummary Mr. Jummary
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

sales@angeltondal.com

86-755-89992216

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeIndustrielle ComputerLüfterloser Panel-PC

Lüfterloser Panel-PC (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von Lüfterloser Panel-PC, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Lüfterloser Industriecomputer , Industrieller lüfterloser PC Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Lüfterloser Embedded Computer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Lüfterloser Desktop-Computer IP65 Industrial Panel PC

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: Preis im Standardkarton nach Bedarf verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Industriecomputer wurden von Anfang an geboren, um die Industrieproduktion auf automatisierte Produktionslinien umzustellen. Der Hauptanwendungsbereich ist daher die Automatisierungsindustrie. Mit der steigenden Nachfrage nach Automatisierung in...

China Lüfterloser Panel-PC Lieferanten

Hengstar bietet eine Reihe von lüfterlosen Industrie-PCs für industrielle Automatisierungsumgebungen an. Der PC wird von einem lüfterlosen Industrie-Motherboard mit integrierter Intel Atom N270 1,6-GHz-CPU oder Intel Atom D525 1,8-GHz-Dual-Core-CPU und einem Solid-State-Laufwerk angetrieben, wodurch der PC sehr kompakt und robust ist. Wir haben auch H61 Motherboard. Es unterstützt Intel Core i3 / i5 CPU. Mit diesem H61-Motherboard kann der Kunde einen Hochleistungs-PC nutzen. Die lüfterlosen Industrie-PCs von Hengstar eignen sich für die rauesten Industrieumgebungen und erfüllen verschiedene internationale NEMA- und IP-Standards.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jummary Mr. Jummary
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

sales@angeltondal.com

86-755-89992216

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsIndustrial ComputersFanless Panel PC

Fanless Panel PC (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Fanless Panel PC, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fanless Industrial Computer, Industrial Fanless Pc suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fanless Embedded Computer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Black Rackmount Industrial Monitors

Brand: Hengstar

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Fanless Panel PC The industrial tablet all in one computer has unparalleled advantages compared with Fanless Panel PC other industrial tablet computers It has an industrial grade IP65 protection level Fanless Panel PC which can be adapted to long...
Fanless Desktop Computer IP65 Industrial Panel PC

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Fanless Panel PC were born from the beginning to upgrade industrial production to automated production lines so the main application area is the automation industry However with the increasing demand for automation in various industries more and...

China Fanless Panel PC Suppliers

Hengstar provides a range of Industrial Fanless Pc for industrial automation environments. The PC is powered by a fanless Industrial Motherboard, with onboard Intel Atom N270 1.6G Hz CPU or Intel Atom D525 dual core 1.8G Hz CPU, and a Solid State Drive, making the PC very compact and rugged in structure. We also have H61 motherboard. It supports Intel Core i3/i5 CPU. Customer can have a high-performance PC by using this H61 motherboard. Hengstar`s industrial fanless PCs suit for the harshest industrial environments and comply with various international NEMA and IP standards.

New Products

Related Products List