Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jummary Mr. Jummary
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

sales@angeltondal.com

86-755-89992216

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeTablet

Tablet

Produktkategorie von Tablet, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tablet , Android Tablet Computer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Bester Tablet-PC R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hengstar Android Tablets erfüllen die Anforderungen von Industriesteuerungssystemen der neuen Generation, POS-Terminals, Einzelhandelsgeschäften und einer Vielzahl anderer interaktiver Anwendungen (z. B. kommerzielle Werbung).
Die Tablets basieren auf dem Rockchip RK3188 / RK3288-Chipsatz mit extrem geringem Stromverbrauch und einem leistungsstarken Quad-Core-Prozessor. Mit dem integrierten Android 4.4 ~ 8.0, kombiniert mit einem projizierten kapazitiven 10-Punkte-Touchscreen und einer Frontkamera sind die Tablets einfach zu bedienen.
Hengstar Tablets haben bereits eine CE-Zulassung erhalten.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jummary Mr. Jummary
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

sales@angeltondal.com

86-755-89992216

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsTablet PC

Tablet PC

Product categories of Tablet PC, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tablet Pc, Android Tablet Computers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Best Tablet Pc R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hengstar Android Tablets are aimed for meeting the needs of new generation Industrial Control System, POS Terminals, Retail Shops and a variety of other interactive applications (such as commercial advertising).
The tablets are based on Rockchip RK3188/RK3288 ultra low power consumption chipset, meanwhile with a powerful quad core processor. With built-in Android 4.4 ~ 8.0, combine with a 10 points projected capacitive touch screen and a front camera, the tablets are easily to operate.
Hengstar Tablets already have got CE approved.

New Products

Related Products List