Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd. شاشة LCD بار,شاشة ممتدة,امتدت شريط شاشات الكريستال السائل,شاشة LCD ممتدة,شاشة فائقة الإمتداد,لافتات رقمية فائقة التمدد

شاشة LCD ممدودة

فئة المنتج من شاشة LCD ممدودة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،شاشة LCD بار, شاشة ممتدة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من امتدت شريط شاشات الكريستال السائل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
سوبر ماركت Edge Shelf Touch Stretched Lcd Display

وصف المنتج سوبر ماركت Edge Shelf لمس شاشة شريط رقمية عريضة تعمل باللمس

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة عرض رقمية للإعلانات الخارجية مقاس 24 "37"

نموذج : HSIM-2405ST

مراقب اللافتات الرقمية شاشة العرض الممتدة للافتات الرقمية الخارجية عبارة عن نظام صوتي-مرئي احترافي للوسائط المتعددة يستخدم شاشة لعرض المعلومات الرقمية ، ومفهوم وسائط جديد ، ونشر المعلومات التجارية والمالية والترفيهية من خلال جهاز عرض طرفي بشاشة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة رقمية للإعلانات التجارية طويلة ممتدة

نموذج : HSLM-1702

صمم Hengstar عنصرًا صناعيًا من سلسلة شريط LCD الممدود مخصصًا لقرارات عرض مختلفة ، وهو مخصص بشكل خاص للتطبيقات الصناعية ، ويوفر صورة عالية الجودة ، والهيكل الصلب ، والإطار الأمامي من الألومنيوم عيار 15 مم ، وشاسيه من الألومنيوم 3 مم ، وتعزيز حماية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LCD سلسلة بار متمدد

Hengstar مونيتور الإشارات الرقمية ، لافتات رقمية في الهواء الطلق ، عرض ممتد. يستخدم لوحة عرض شريط BOE الأصلي ، لذلك تختلف شاشة شريط Hengstar عن لوحة الشاشة الشريطية في السوق. يتم تصنيعه عن طريق استيراد الغطاء الخفيف من الزجاج الشريطي الطويل بدلاً من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
28 "لافتات عرض LCD الرقمية

نموذج : HSWB-2807A

Hengstar العرض ، الجملة جميع أنواع آلات الإعلان ، مصنعي آلة الإعلان ، آلات الإعلان الكلمة ، إلخ. توفير منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع الكمال. شاشة معلومات اللافتات الرقمية / آلة الإعلان LCD / آلة الملصق الرقمي ، والمعروفة مجتمعة باسم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
24 "عرض متمدد لافتات رقمية LCD

نموذج : HSWB- 2407A

تركز Hengstar على البحث والتطوير وإنتاج شاشات LED بالألوان الكاملة ، وتركز باستمرار على جودة المنتج والابتكار. يضع فريق البحث والتطوير الاحترافي ، الذي يمثل 10 ٪ من إجمالي عدد موظفي الشركة ، الأساس لتطوير منتجات Hengstar الجديدة ويلبي التطبيقات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
37 بوصة واسعة تمتد شريط عرض الإعلان LCD

نموذج : HSLM-3702

مونيتور الإشارات الرقمية ، اللافتات الرقمية الخارجية ، العرض الممتد. يمكن استخدام السيناريو التطبيقي لنظام نشر معلومات شاشة الشاشة كحافلة ، وشاشة توقف محطة مترو أنفاق داخلية ، وعرضها على الحافلات وسيارات مترو الأنفاق ، وعرض معلومات وصول السيارة بشكل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة إل سي دي 23.1 بوصة قابلة للتمدد

نموذج : HSWB-2310

مونيتور الإشارات الرقمية ، اللافتات الرقمية الخارجية ، العرض الممتد. تتمتع شاشة LCD الشريطية بعمر طويل من توفير الطاقة. يتم استخدام الركيزة المصنوعة من الألمنيوم المستورد ، وقدرتها على امتصاص الحرارة وتبديدها تجعل من الممكن تقليل تسوس الضوء لمصابيح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
21 بوصة طويلة تمتد عرض الإعلانات التجارية الرقمية

نموذج : HSWB-2107A

مونيتور الإشارات الرقمية ، اللافتات الرقمية الخارجية ، العرض الممتد. بفضل مزاياها الفريدة ، استبدلت شاشة LCD الشريطية تدريجياً اللوحات الإعلانية التقليدية وصناديق الضوء ، وأصبحت قوة جديدة في صناعة وسائط الإعلان. سيناريوهات قابلة للتطبيق: الحافلات ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
17.7 بوصة شريط الإعلان LCD تمتد

مع تطور الشاشات التجارية ، يزداد الطلب على شاشات LCD غير المنتظمة ، ويتم البحث عن أنظمة شريط المعلومات (المعروفة أيضًا باسم الشاشة الطويلة) من قبل الصناعات المختلفة. مونيتور الإشارات الرقمية ، اللافتات الرقمية الخارجية ، العرض الممتد. تشير الشاشة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
23.1 "ملصق الرف الإلكتروني

نموذج : HSWB-2310

مونيتور الإشارات الرقمية ، اللافتات الرقمية الخارجية ، العرض الممتد. تستخدم شاشة LCD تقنية انبعاث الضوء العضوية ، وهي تقنية العرض الحالية. تختلف تقنية شاشة OLED عن طرق العرض البلورية السائلة التقليدية. لا تتطلب إضاءة خلفية ، ولكنها تستخدم طبقة رقيقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عرض الشاشة امتدت لوحة الإشارات الرقمية

نموذج : HSWB-3707A

نظام الإعلان هو أحدث نظام أندرويد ، مع مهارات جديدة ، وتطبيقات متنوعة ، وعملية بسيطة. لديها وظائف مثل تشغيل وإيقاف مؤقت ، والإدخال العاجل ، وإعداد معلومات الملاحظة ، والفحص المتزامن. يمكن لواجهة إعداد نص بث ملء الشاشة اختيار أحجام الخط المختلفة أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة عرض رقمية بتقنية IPS

نموذج : HSWB-2107A

تعمل شركة Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co.، Ltd. بشكل مستقل على تطوير شاشة شريط وعرض شريط موزع. إنها شاشة عالية الدقة مصممة للهندسة المعمارية الموزعة. وهي مناسبة لتفاعل عرض الوسائط المتعددة الجديد للبيع بالتجزئة ، ولوحات الإعلانات الرقمية للوسائط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لوحة IPS شاشة عرض رقمية متعددة الوظائف

نموذج : HSWB-1907A

تتم معالجة الركيزة الكريستالية السائلة عالية السطوع للشاشة الكريستالية السائلة الطويلة بتقنية فريدة ، بحيث تتمتع شاشة التلفزيون العادية بخصائص شاشة LCD من الدرجة الصناعية ، والموثوقية العالية ، والاستقرار الجيد ، ومناسبة للعمل في البيئات القاسية ....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة عرض رقمية فائقة الاتساع

نموذج : HSIM-4335ST

Hengstar 16 عامًا من الخبرة في مراقبة اللافتات الرقمية ، واللافتات الرقمية الخارجية ، وشاشة العرض الممتدة ، لتزويد العملاء بخدمات أكثر احترافية ومنتجات أفضل. الترخيص الرقمي التفاعلي هو مفهوم إعلامي ناشئ. تشير اللافتات الرقمية إلى نظام اللمس السمعي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين شاشة LCD ممدودة الموردين
صمم Hengstar عنصرًا صناعيًا من سلسلة شريط LCD الممدود مخصصًا لقرارات عرض مختلفة ، وهو مخصص بشكل خاص للتطبيقات الصناعية ، ويوفر صورة عالية الجودة ، والهيكل الصلب ، والإطار الأمامي من الألومنيوم 15 مم ، وشاسيه من الألومنيوم 3 مم ، وتعزيز حماية اللوحة العضوية ، ويمكن بسهولة شاشة تعمل باللمس مثبتة ، مربع سطح عرض من الزجاج المقسى ، تجنب الغبار ، مقاوم للماء ، تجنب الاهتزاز.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jummary Mr. Jummary
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jummary Mr. Jummary
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

sales@angeltondal.com

86-755-89992216

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsDigital signageStretched Display

Stretched Display (Total 17 Products)

Product categories of Stretched Display, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stretched Display, Digital Signage Display suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Digital Display Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Screen Display Stretched Digital Signage Board

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Carton and wooden case package as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

The advertising system is the latest Android system with new skills diverse applications and simple operation It has functions such as timed switching on and off urgent insertion setting of remark information and simultaneous screening The interface...
Long Stretch Commercial Advertising Digital Display

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Hengstar designed item Industrial Stretched Bar series LCD Display customized for different display resolutions it is especially for industrial application provide high quality image the structure solid rugged 15mm Aluminum front frame 3mm Aluminum...
Digital Signage Media Player with Extra Long Display

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor Outdoor Digital Signage Stretched Display The LCD bar screen is an industrial display developed by HENGSTAR company that is suitable for special installation environment The length and height can be customized according to...
23.1" Electronic Shelf Label

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: packed in standard as per require

Supply Ability: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor Outdoor Digital Signage Stretched Display The LCD screen uses organic light emitting technology which is the current display technology OLED display technology is different from traditional liquid crystal display methods It...
17.7 inch Stretched Bar LCD Advertising Display

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

With the development of commercial displays the demand for irregular LCD screens is increasing and bar screen also known as long screen information publishing systems are sought after by various industries Digital Signage Monitor Outdoor Digital...
21 inch Long Stretch Commercial Advertising Digital Display

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor Outdoor Digital Signage Stretched Display With its unique advantages the strip LCD screen has gradually replaced traditional billboards and light boxes and has become a new force in the advertising media industry Applicable...
24" Stretched Display  LCD digital signage

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 10000

Hengstar focuses on the R D and production of full color LED displays and constantly focuses on product quality and innovation The professional R D team which accounts for 10 of the company s total number of employees lays the foundation for...
IPS panel advertising digital display

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Carton and wooden case package as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co Ltd independently develops a bar screen and a distributed bar display It is a high definition display designed for distributed architecture It is suitable for new retail multimedia display interaction multimedia...
IPS panel Multifunctional digital signage Stretched Display

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Carton and wooden case package as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

The high brightness liquid crystal substrate of the long liquid crystal screen is processed by a unique technology so that the ordinary TV screen has the characteristics of an industrial grade LCD screen high reliability good stability and suitable...
Special LCD screen Advertising Media Player

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor Outdoor Digital Signage Stretched Display The bar screens on the shelves are mainly featured and easy to maintain Our products may be replaced with new products every quarter or a month for new and old replacements These...
Ultra Wide Stretched Bar LCD Advertising Display

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor Outdoor Digital Signage Stretched Display The Stretched Monitor Display has ultra high dynamic contrast the color display is more saturated and gorgeous the visual effect is more three dimensional and lifelike ultra fast...
23.1 inch Stretched Bar LCD Display

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor Outdoor Digital Signage Stretched Display The strip LCD screen has a long life span of energy saving The imported aluminum substrate is used and its ability to absorb and dissipate heat makes it possible to minimize the light...
37 inch Wide Stretched Bar LCD Advertising Display

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor Outdoor Digital Signage Stretched Display The application scenario of the bar screen information publishing system can be used as a bus subway indoor station stop screen and displayed on buses and subway cars comprehensively...
28" Stretched Display LCD digital signage

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 10000

Hengstar supply wholesale all kinds of advertising machines advertising machine manufacturers floor advertising machines etc Provide high quality products and perfect after sales service Digital signage information screen LCD advertising machine...
Stretched Bar series LCD Display

Brand: Hengstar

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Hengstar Digital Signage Monitor Outdoor Digital Signage Stretched Display Uses BOE Original Bar Display Panel so Hengstar s Bar display is different from the Bar Screen Panel on the market It is made by directly importing the light cover of the...
48" Outdoor Advertising Digital Signage Monitor Display

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 10000

Digital Signage Monitor Outdoor Digital Signage Stretched Display is a multimedia professional audio visual system that uses a display to display digital information a new media concept and publish business financial and entertainment information...
Ultra Wide Stretch Display Digital Signage

Brand: HENGSTAR

Packaging: Packed in carton or wooden case on request

Supply Ability: 10000

Hengstar 16 years of experience in Digital Signage Monitor Outdoor Digital Signage Stretched Display to provide customers with more professional services and better products Interactive digital licensing is an emerging media concept Digital signage...

China Stretched Display Suppliers

Hengstar designed item Industrial Stretched Bar series LCD Display customized for different display resolutions, it is especially for industrial application, provide high quality image, the structure solid, rugged 15mm Aluminum front frame,3mm Aluminum chassis, strengthen the organic board protection, can be easily mounted touch screen, tempered glass display surface box, avoid dust, waterproof, avoid vibration.

New Products

Related Products List