Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jummary Mr. Jummary
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

sales@angeltondal.com

86-755-89992216

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeIndustriemonitoreÖffnen Sie den Frame Monitor

Öffnen Sie den Frame Monitor (Total 18 Products)

Produktkategorie von Öffnen Sie den Frame Monitor, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Öffnen Sie den Frame Monitor , Öffnen Sie den Frame-Touchscreen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Öffnen Sie Frame Touch Monitor R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
65-Zoll-LCD-Monitor ohne Polarisatorfilm

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Die Grundstruktur eines Polarisators umfasst: das mittlere PVA (Polyvinylalkohol), zwei Schichten TAC (Triacetylcellulose), einen PSA-Film (Haftklebstoff), einen Trennfilm und einen Schutzfilm. Unter diesen spielt die PVA-Schicht eine polarisierende...
55 Zoll No Polariser Monitor

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Der Grund, warum 55 Zoll No Polariser Monitor werden als Polarisatoren bezeichnet, weil der Polarisator, der den Augen gewöhnlicher Flüssigkristallanzeigen zugewandt ist, gefrostet ist, um Oberflächenreflexionen abzuleiten und das Licht zu streuen,...
46 Zoll transparenter LCD-Bildschirm ohne Polarisatorfolie

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Der Polarisationsfilm ist eine Art optischer Film mit polarisierter Lichtfunktion, der aus mehreren Schichten von Polymermaterialien besteht. Entsprechend seiner Verwendungsposition auf dem LCD-Bildschirm kann es grob in Deckblatt (auch...
42 Zoll LCD-Monitor ohne Polarisatorfilm

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Der vollständige Name der Polarisatoren lautet Polarisatoren. Die Abbildung von Flüssigkristallblitzen muss auf polarisiertem Licht beruhen. Alle Flüssigkristalle haben vorne und hinten zwei Polarisatoren, die eng mit dem Flüssigkristallglas...
32 Zoll ohne Polarisator LCD-Monitor

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Hengstar-Serie Kein Polarisator- Monitor ist speziell für digitale Videoanwendungen konzipiert , Design einer intelligenten digitalen Werbemaschine . Das LCD-Panel ist LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung verbessert, Helligkeit 350nits bis bis 1500nits, kann...
High Brightness Open Frame Sonnenlicht Lesbarer LED-Monitor

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: Preis im Standardkarton nach Bedarf verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Die Open-Frame-Monitorserie verfügt über ein integriertes Halterungsdesign, das eine einfach durchzuführende Rück- und VESA-Montage unterstützt. Mit ihrem Design ohne Rahmen und ihrem dünnen Profil kann diese Serie effektiv in jede eingebettete...
transparenter LCD-Bildschirm ohne Hintergrundbeleuchtung / Polarisatorfilm

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: Preis im Standardkarton nach Bedarf verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Den jüngsten Aktualisierungen zufolge wurde eine spezielle Art von LCD-Anzeige entwickelt, um Sicherheit zu bieten, indem der polarisierte Film von den alten Monitoren entfernt wird und das Gerät für die Benutzer bequem ist, um den Inhalt klar zu...
Resistiver Touchscreen Industrial Open Frame LCD-Monitor

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: Preis im Standardkarton nach Bedarf verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Das offene Display von HENGSTAR verwendet ein neues hochspezifiziertes, hochwertiges A + -Display eines internationalen Herstellers. Es verfügt über ein Ganzmetallgehäuse, das eine starke Struktur aufweist und gegen Feuchtigkeit und Stöße beständig...
42-Zoll-Full-HD-Open-Frame-Monitor

Marke: Hengstar

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Die Hauptverwendung von Industriesteuerungscomputern ist nicht erforderlich, sie eignet sich für Industriesteuerungssysteme, Erkennung und andere Aspekte. Die typische Verwendung eines industriellen Steuercomputers basiert auf der Spezifikation der...
65-Zoll-Außenfernseher mit HDMI

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Der 65-Zoll-Außenfernseher von Hengstar ist hochtemperaturbeständig, kann in der Sonne verwendet werden, ist wasserdicht und kann in Badezimmern, Schwimmbädern, Küchen, Yachten und sogar im Freien verwendet werden, wo er mit Wasser in Kontakt kommen...
55 Zoll High Bright Open Frame Monitor

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Mit einer speziellen Programmbearbeitungs- und Wiedergabesoftware können Sie Informationen wie Text, Grafiken und Bilder über verschiedene Eingabemethoden wie Tastatur, Maus und Scanner bearbeiten, hinzufügen, löschen und ändern. Die Anordnung wird...
42 '' Full HD High Bright Open Frame Monitor

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Der 42 '' Full HD High Bright Open Frame Monitor ist ein offenes 42-Zoll-Industriedisplay-Display an der Wand, das von Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd. entwickelt wurde und ein ultradünnes Frontpanel-Rahmendesign aufweist....
32-Zoll-Full-HD-Open-Frame-Monitor

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Die Monitor-Serie mit offener Architektur von Hengstar verfügt über ein integriertes Halterungsdesign, das eine einfach zu implementierende Heck- und VESA-Montage unterstützt. Mit ihrem Design ohne Rahmen und ihrem dünnen Profil kann diese Serie...
15,6 Zoll Open Frame Monitor

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Die Open-Architecture-Display-Serie von Hengstaer verfügt über ein integriertes Halterungsdesign, das eine einfach zu implementierende Heck- und VESA-Montage unterstützt. Mit ihrem Design ohne Rahmen und ihrem dünnen Profil kann diese Serie effektiv...
15.6 "Industrial Open Monitor

Marke: Hengstar

Verpakung: verpackt im Standardkarton nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Industrial Open Monitor, Die Leistung kommerzieller Maschinen wird immer besser. Viele Industriestandorte haben begonnen, kostengünstigere kommerzielle Maschinen einzuführen, und auch der Markt für kommerzielle Maschinen hat enorme Veränderungen...
55 Zoll Full HD Open Frame Monitor

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: Preis im Standardkarton nach Bedarf verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Helle TFT-Displays sind eine Lösung, die im Sonnenlicht lesbar ist und die Lesbarkeitsanforderungen einiger Außenanwendungen im Sonnenlicht erfüllen kann. Es bietet eine Helligkeit von bis zu 1500 cd / m2, sodass es die Anforderungen von...
42-Zoll-Open-Frame-Monitor mit hoher Helligkeit

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: Preis im Standardkarton nach Bedarf verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Das gewöhnliche TFT-Display hat eine geringe Helligkeit (normalerweise 200 bis 300 Nits), die nur für den Innenbereich geeignet ist, und das helle TFT-Display ist eine im Sonnenlicht lesbare Lösung, die die Lesbarkeit einiger Außenanwendungen im...
Full HD High Light Open Frame Monitor

Marke: HENCSTAR

Verpakung: Preis im Standardkarton nach Bedarf verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Die Open-Frame-Monitorserie verfügt über ein integriertes Halterungsdesign, das eine einfach durchzuführende Rück- und VESA-Montage unterstützt. Mit ihrem Design ohne Rahmen und ihrem dünnen Profil kann diese Serie effektiv in jede eingebettete...

China Öffnen Sie den Frame Monitor Lieferanten

Bei dem von uns angebotenen Open-Frame-Industriemonitor handelt es sich um eine Reihe von Monitoren ohne Frontverkleidung - alle Kits: TFT-LCD-Panel (Touchscreen), LCD-Controller-Platine, Wechselrichter und Kabel, die in einem hinteren Gehäuse montiert werden. Es ist ein flaches Design, das sich zur Selbstmontage in Kiosken, Schränken, Konsolen, Maschinen und Bedienfeldern eignet. Dieser Monitor ist ideal für Integratoren und OEMs für spezielle Montageanwendungen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jummary Mr. Jummary
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

sales@angeltondal.com

86-755-89992216

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsIndustrial MonitorsOpen Frame Monitor

Open Frame Monitor (Total 21 Products)

Product categories of Open Frame Monitor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Open Frame Monitor, Open Frame Touch Screen suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Open Frame Touch Monitor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
55 inch No Polariser Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Open Frame Touch Screen Open Frame Monitor The reason why 55 inch No Polariser Monitor are called polarizers is because the polarizer that faces the eyes of ordinary liquid crystal displays is frosted to dissipate surface reflections and scatter the...
43 inch Outdoor Open Frame LCD Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Industrial liquid crystal displays are liquid crystal displays used in industry with a variety of display sizes and installation methods It is also different from ordinary liquid crystal displays and can adapt to extreme environments stable...
55 Inch 1080*1920 Open Frame Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Hengstar s open frame display series uses an integrated bracket design that supports easy to implement back and VESA mounting methods This series has a borderless design and thin and light characteristics which can be effectively integrated into any...
46 inch Transparent LCD Screen Without Polarizer Film

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Open Frame Monitor Polarizing film is a kind of optical film with polarized light function which is composed of multiple layers of polymer materials According to its use position on the LCD screen it can be roughly divided into top sheet also called...
Sunlight Readable High Bright Open Frame Monitor

Brand: Hengstar

Packaging: packed in standard cartons as per require

Supply Ability: 10000

Open Frame Touch Monitor Hengstar offers LED enhanced high bright open frame monitors for outdoor kiosks and many other fields The monitor is low profile and can be rugged design Powered by our wide operational temperature range LCD controller board...
Rugged and Low Profile Open Frame Monitor

Brand: Hengstar

Packaging: packed in standard cartons as per require

Supply Ability: 10000

Hengstar offers LED enhanced high bright open frame monitors for outdoor kiosks and many other fields The monitor is low profile and can be rugged design Powered by our wide operational temperature range LCD controller board the monitor supports a...
42 inch No Polariser Film LCD Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Open Frame Touch Monitor Open Frame Touch Screen The full name of polarizers is polarizers The imaging of liquid crystal flashes must rely on polarized light All liquid crystals have two polarizers on the front and back which are closely attached to...
transparent lcd screen without backlight/polarizer film

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Open Frame Touch Screen Monitor Open Frame Monitor According to the recent updates a special type of LCD display is developed in order to provide security by removing the polarized film from the old monitors and make the device convenient for the...
42 Inch  Full HD Open Frame Monitor

Brand: Hengstar

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Open Frame Monitor Open Frame Touch Screen The main use of industrial control computer is not required it is suitable for industrial control system detection and other aspects The typical use of an industrial control computer is based on the...
65 inch LCD Monitor Without Polarizer Film

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Open Frame Monitor Open Frame Monitor The basic structure of a polarizer includes the middlemost PVA polyvinyl alcohol two layers of TAC triacetyl cellulose PSA film pressure sensitive adhesive Release film and Protective film Among them the PVA...
32 inch Without Polariser LCD Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Open Frame Touch Monitor Series No Polariser Monitor is special designed for Digital video applications Design of smart digital Advertising machine The LCD panel is LED backlight enhanced brightness 350nits up to 1500nits can be directly readable...
High Brightness Open Frame Sunlight Readable LED Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

The open frame monitor series features an integrated bracket design that supports easy to perform back and VESA mounting With its bezel less design and thin profile this series can be effectively integrated into any embedded application In addition...
Resistive Touch Screen Industrial Open Frame Lcd Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

HENGSTAR open display adopts a new high specification high grade A display panel produced by an international manufacturer It adopts an all metal casing which has a strong structure and is resistant to moisture and shock It is especially suitable...
42'' Full HD High Bright Open Frame Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

42 Full HD High Bright Open Frame Monitor is a wall mounted 42 inch industrial open display developed by Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co Ltd with an ultra thin front panel frame design Contrast adjustment and menu functions support for installation...
Full HD High Light Open Frame Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

The open frame monitor series features an integrated bracket design that supports easy to perform back and VESA mounting With its bezel less design and thin profile this series can be effectively integrated into any embedded application Open...
55 inch Full HD Open Frame Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Bright TFT displays are a solution that is readable in sunlight and can meet the readability requirements of some outdoor applications in sunlight It provides brightness up to 1500cd m2 so it can meet the needs of outdoor applications such as...
15.6"  Industrial Open Monitor

Brand: Hengstar

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Industrial Open Monitor The performance of commercial machines is getting better and better Many industrial sites have begun to adopt lower cost commercial machines and the market for commercial machines has also undergone tremendous changes People...
42 inch High Brightness Open Frame Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

The ordinary TFT display has low brightness usually 200 300nits which is only suitable for indoor use and the bright TFT display is a solution readable in sunlight which can meet the readability of some outdoor applications in the sunlight Claim...
55 Inch High Bright Open Frame Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Using special program editing and playback software you can edit add delete and modify information such as text graphics and images through different input methods such as keyboard mouse and scanner The arrangement is stored on the hard disk of the...
32 Inch Full HD Open Frame Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Hengstar s open architecture monitor series features an integrated bracket design that supports easy to implement rear and VESA mounting With its bezel less design and thin profile this series can be effectively integrated into any embedded...
15.6 inch Open Frame Monitor

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Hengstaer s open architecture display series features an integrated bracket design that supports easy to implement rear and VESA mounting With its bezel less design and thin profile this series can be effectively integrated into any embedded...

China Open Frame Monitor Suppliers

The open frame Industrial Monitor that we offer are a range of monitors without front bezel--all kits: TFT LCD panel (touchscreen), LCD controller board, inverter and cables mounting into a back enclosure. It is low profile design, suit for self-mounting into kiosks, cabinets, consoles, machines and control panels. This monitor is ideal for integrators and OEMs for special mounting applications.

New Products

Related Products List