Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jummary Mr. Jummary
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

sales@angeltondal.com

86-755-89992216

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits TabletteTablette PC Windows robuste

Tablette PC Windows robuste (Total 5 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Tablette PC Windows robuste, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Ordinateurs tablettes Dell, Tablette Windows robuste fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Ordinateur tablette Windows R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Tablette durcie Windows Full HD 13,3 pouces

marque: HENCSTAR

Détails d'emballage: emballé dans le carton standard selon requis

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000

Avec le développement des tablettes PC Android, les tablettes PC Android ont presque popularisé la vie des gens en raison de leur portabilité et de leur petite taille. Ils sont également populaires, et en raison de la petite taille des tablettes...
Tablette PC durcie de 13,3 pouces

marque: Hengstar

Détails d'emballage: emballé dans un carton standard selon les besoins

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000

Les ordinateurs tablettes industriels d'aujourd'hui sont largement utilisés dans tous les domaines de la vie, et en raison de leurs fonctions multiples, ils sont largement utilisés, notamment le renforcement, la poussière et...
21,5 pouces RK3288 Android Tablet PC Quad-core

marque: Hengstar

Détails d'emballage: emballé dans des cartons standard selon les besoins

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000

Désormais, les tablettes PC industrielles Android sont de plus en plus utilisées, car les tablettes PC industrielles Android ont véritablement des fonctions tactiles et de contrôle intégrées. Les utilisateurs n'ont pas besoin de connaître les...
Tablette Android 13,3 "RAM de haute qualité 2G / 4G

marque: Hengstar

Détails d'emballage: emballé dans un carton standard selon les besoins

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000

De nombreuses applications d'automatisation industrielle nécessitent des ordinateurs capables de résister à des conditions environnementales difficiles. Certains exemples incluent des exigences pour les ordinateurs étanches à la poussière, les...
Tablette PC tout-en-un Android robuste

marque: HENCSTAR

Détails d'emballage: prix emballé dans le carton standard selon requis

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000

Les tablettes électroniques industrielles sont mélangées sur le marché aujourd'hui, mais les tablettes industrielles sont généralement utilisées dans l'industrie.Par conséquent, dans la fabrication, il doit être garanti de pouvoir être...

Chine Tablette PC Windows robuste Fournisseurs

L'ordinateur tablette industriel est un ordinateur tablette utilisé dans le contrôle industriel. L'ensemble de la machine a des performances parfaites et a les performances des ordinateurs commerciaux courants sur le marché. La différence avec la tablette PC civile est le matériel interne. La plupart des choix de produits industriels sont des cartes mères industrielles, et la plupart d'entre elles sont spécialement personnalisées pour le domaine du contrôle industriel. La grande adaptabilité à la température est bonne et peut répondre aux besoins de divers environnements difficiles. Elle diffère des cartes mères commerciales en ce qu'elle n'est pas produite en masse et que le modèle de produit est relativement stable. On peut également voir que le prix des tablettes industrielles est également plus élevé que celui des tablettes civiles, et l'autre est l'architecture RISC. Les exigences industrielles sont relativement simples et simples, et les exigences de performances ne sont pas élevées, mais la stabilité est particulièrement bonne.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jummary Mr. Jummary
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.

sales@angeltondal.com

86-755-89992216

Shenzhen Hengstar Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsTablet PCRugged Windows Tablet PC

Rugged Windows Tablet PC (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of Rugged Windows Tablet PC, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dell Tablet Computers, Rugged Windows Tablet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Windows Tablet Computer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
trimble tablet rugged pc

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Rugged tablet computers are not what many people imagine Direct tablet rugged shells become rugged tablet computers Rugged tablet computers are also called by many people as three proof tablet computers which not only have waterproof functions but...
Rugged Android All-in-One Windows Tablet PC

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: price packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Rugged Windows Tablet PC industrial tablet computers are mixed in the market today but industrial tablet computers are generally used in industry so in manufacturing it must be guaranteed to be able to be used in some special environments or it can...
8 Inch Rugged Windows 10 Tablet PC

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

Rugged tablet computers are not what many people imagine Direct tablet rugged shells become rugged tablet computers Rugged tablet computers are also called by many people as three proof tablet computers which not only have waterproof functions but...
13.3 inch Rugged Tablet PC

Brand: Hengstar

Packaging: packed in standard carton as per require

Supply Ability: 5000

Rugged Windows Tablet PC today s industrial tablet computers are widely used in all walks of life and because of their multiple functions they are widely used including reinforcement dustproof and waterproof Many industrial automation applications...
10.1 Inch Rugged Android 8.1 Tablet PC

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 10000

The rugged tablet was originally developed for the military industry and outdoor use and the environment in the factory is a harsh environment for ordinary commercial tablet products When ordinary commercial tablet computers are used in industry...
High Quality 13.3" android tablet 2G/4G RAM

Brand: Hengstar

Packaging: packed in standard carton as per require

Supply Ability: 5000

Rugged Windows Tablet PC many industrial automation applications require computers that can withstand harsh environmental conditions Some examples include requirements for dustproof computers wide temperature computers and waterproof computers...
Full HD 13.3 inch Rugged Windows Tablet PC

Brand: HENCSTAR

Packaging: packed in Standard Carton as per required

Supply Ability: 5000

Rugged Windows Tablet PC with the development of Android tablet PCs Android tablet PCs have almost popularized people s lives because of their portability and small size They are also popular and because of the small size of Android tablet PCs the...

China Rugged Windows Tablet PC Suppliers

The industrial tablet computer is a tablet computer used in industrial control. The whole machine has perfect performance and has the performance of common commercial computers in the market. The difference from the civilian Tablet PC is the internal hardware. Most of the industrial product choices are industrial motherboards, and most of them are specially customized for the industrial control field. The wide temperature adaptability is good and can meet the needs of various harsh environments. It differs from commercial motherboards in that it is not mass-produced and the product model is relatively stable. It can also be seen that the price of industrial tablet computers is also higher than that of civilian tablet computers, and the other is the RISC architecture. The industrial requirements are relatively simple and simple, and the performance requirements are not high, but the stability is particularly good.

New Products

Related Products List